The Halloween Club

CRITIC

So October is here and that means horror films are properly or hopefully on their way. I am going to stick to reviewing these genre movies for the majority, a new release may slip in now and then. I would love it if you amazing people out there could suggest horror films for me to watch and review; either classics or ones you’ve seen and think are undiscovered scary gems.

Also I hope and would like it if some of you want to review a horror film yourself and I’ll post it on my blog as part of The Halloween Club. Either comment with films you’d like to review or want me to review or if not email me. troyster90@yahoo.co.uk Please and ta. Thanks guys and have an amazing Halloween, no tricks…all treats!

Sincerely yours, The Review Halloween Club.

Leave a Reply

